Reviews - The Paris Hotel

Summary
4.7

Short Break Coverack - Rating 5/5

My second visit to The Paris Inn and hopefully more to come as I am 73 years young. My reasons are easy excellent stay ,good rooms and facilities.All staff friendly smiling and always willing to assist ,you might need directions,helpor just a chat .Food is top knot and hot .Views of the ocean and Coverack .My stay was relaxing ,in a safe environment which is important at my age, a definite must stay place .Looking forward to my next stay and your bar refurb .Thank you .

Reviewer: Mary W | Wed 14th Feb 2024 | 2 months ago


Fabulous short break- Rating 5/5

The Staff at the Paris Hotel are very friendly and welcoming, Our room was clean and comfortableWe both had a full breakfast which was excellent and an added bonus was that we watch the seals in the sea while we ate. It was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and we will definitely return.

Reviewer: Diane | Mon 29th Jan 2024 | 2 months ago


Always lovely - Rating 5/5

Three nights away here for a break. Lovely room, clean and comfortable. Ate in each evening. Food was excellent, lots of variety and beautiful fish. The people are a delight, everyone friendly and so welcoming. Finished third in the pub quiz one evening! The hotel is amazingly situated. Trey it, you won’t be disappointed!

Reviewer: Richard| Sun 28th Jan 2024 | 2 months ago


Great location - Rating 5/5

Love Coverack & this little pub/guest house. It is in such a great position. Really friendly people, simple & clean accommodation, delicious pub food & so great they're dog friendly.

Reviewer: Steve | Mon 8th Jan 2024 | 3 months ago


Wonderful - Rating 5/5

We were the only guests for dinner, bed and breakfast in late November and received a very warm welcome from the staff and had excellent food. The location is magical being right on the seafront

Reviewer: Oliver| Thu 23rd Nov 2023 | 5 months ago


Super - Rating 5/5

Personnel très sympathique, hôtel au calme avec vue sur mer.

Reviewer: Le| Wed 1st Nov 2023 | 5 months ago


Stunning location - Rating 5/5

Comfortable room, great food, marvellous views.

Reviewer: Helen B | Wed 25th Oct 2023 | 5 months ago


Welcoming & comfy - Rating 5/5

Lovely friendly welcome from all the staff we met. I have dietary requirements and staff couldn’t have done more to provide me with a great breakfast. Evening meal was gorgeous. Lovely clean, comfy room. Will definitely be going back.

Reviewer: Susan| Mon 23rd Oct 2023 | 6 months ago


perfect location - Rating 4/5

Whilst some of the pub furnishings need a bit of updating the hospitality is exceptional. Bar staff friendly & welcoming. The bed & breakfast element was fine - clean & comfortable - & the menue for lunch & evenings more than adequate.The views from the pub & its garden area are amazing.

Reviewer: Peter C | Thu 12th Oct 2023 | 6 months ago


October stay - Rating 5/5

I really enjoyed my stay at The Paris Hotel. I was made to feel very welcome. The room was clean and modern. The TV was a bit temperamental though (kept losing signal).Otherwise the breakfast was good. Having my dog withme was no trouble.Thanks again

Reviewer: Mark D | Mon 9th Oct 2023 | 6 months ago